Haven’t Stopped Cookin’ Just Stopped Bloggin’

Hello faithful readers,

As the title of this post suggests, I haven’t stopped cooking. I cook everyday (multiple times) and then some more. I have, however, for no apparent reason, stopped blogging. I apologize for this and I’ll try to post more Kurdish recipes. I may add a food of the day section, for people who follow me on instagram (@aboskani) know that I post pictures of food everyday. What we can do is: you can follow me and tell me which recipe you’d want from the pictures. I think it’ll be fun and we can see how it goes. I’m also very pleased to see a more international group of readers. I appreciate the support.

Much love,
A.

One Comment Add yours

  1. dave evans says:

    Hi Thank you for posting these recipes…I love all Middle Eastern food and am interested in your Kurdish recipes. I live in England where the food is mostly bland unless you visit an Indian restaurant.

    Best wishes

    Dave Evans .. Manchester UK

Leave a comment